Posted by: realestatewebtrainer | December 2, 2008

Beaufort SC Real Estate Web Strategy

Beaufort SC Real Estate Web Strategy

Realtor Training Seminar Thursday 12/11/2008

The Brokers of Exit Realty in Beaufort South Carolina, Shelia and Greg Bennett, are bringing Key Yessaad again to hold a special training on Real Estate Web Strategy.

Beaufort SC Real Estate Web Strategy TrainingThe training is designed to help Realtors and Brokers design an Internet Strategy that produces results and transcends the arduous jargon that floats around the Real Estate Industry. Realtors understand that having a successful Web presence is important but getting the right ideas and habits are few and far between… this course is designed to answer the fundamental questions and offers a Plan of Action that Realtors can trust to design an organic Real Estate Strategy driven by their needs to serve their Buyers and Sellers. A syllabus of the course follows.

Location: Beaufort SC (call 843-986-2481 to attend and request directions. Seminar by Broker Invitation Only!)

Host: Greg and Shelia Bennett – Exit Realty Beaufort SC.

Date: Thursday, December 11th, 2008 – 9:30am (please start arriving at 9am)

Duration: 4 hours – ample breaks will be offered.

Cost: $45 (please make checks payable to: Key Yessaad and do give them to the Broker. They will hold the checks until I have delivered the training. Remember I guarantee that you leave with clarity and a plan of action. Note: 2009 training session costs $59.)

My Commitment: To unleash you from the fear of the web and show you what your Buyers, Sellers and Google want from you…; and to give you a methodical plan of action to get you going or tweak what you are currently doing…

Course Description: (please read to understand the intention of the course.)

Real Estate Web Strategy

Going beyond the Jargon and into a Successful Real Estate Strategy

Do you plan to get a website? Do you have a website that’s stagnant? Do you feel overwhelmed with the whole endeavor? This is the Seminar for you… many of you have sluggish web strategies that are not producing any results… so what to do?

I designed this course to go beyond the mere discussion of need; to the design of a Real Estate Web Strategy that drives traffic and results. You will leave empowered and with a plan of action and a full-understanding of what is currently happening in the realm of Real Estate Websites.

I am Vendor-Agnostic and will share with you what I have seen work; I will show you what to demand from your vendor and will help you make the right decision. It is not the Vendor that matters; it is your habits and discipline I am going to focus on…

This course was designed to enhance the ability of Real Estate Professionals to compete in an ever increasing spirited Internet Landscape…

This course used to be called: “I don’t have a Web Strategy – How do I get started?” It has now evolved to include all the major topics of Real Estate Internet Strategies. Bring your assistant, your web guru, your cousin Vinnie who dabbles in websites – they will learn how to help you focus on the most important part about having a Real Estate website. Realtor Websites are of a different nature than regular ones – I will explain all this in the class…

I will cover the following topics in the Seminar:

  1. Should you get a Real Estate website? And why?
  2. How do you select the best Web Services Company? What are the important tools of a Real Estate Website?
  3. Domain Names: How do I get one?
    Where and How much?
    Can I get more than one?
    How do I hook them up together?
    Are there tactics for having several?
  4. How do I get started?
    Will I be able to understand the Web jargon? (Let me give you the answer: Yes)
  5. How expensive is it going to be? (I will show you how to get started for FREE!)
  6. How much work will I have to put in? Is it worth the effort?
    How often should I work on my website?
  7. What is IDX? And do I need it?
    Shouldn’t I just use my MLS IDX?
    How is that different than Sticky IDX?
  8. How about Blogging? Is it important?
  9. How can my Assistant help me grow my website?
  10. What are Pay-per-clicks?
    Do they Work and generate leads?
    How much should I spend to get the most leads?

I will have time for all your questions… Remember: bringing your tech guy/gal to this class will help you and will focus him/her on your Real Estate Web needs…

I tell your Broker/Owner that I promise not to waste your Realtors’ time and will arm them with information they need to compete online… that is my commitment to you!

Jay Tracey - Exit Realty The Tracey GroupJay Tracey – 11/16/2008 – email
Attended Real Estate Web Strategy 11/15/2008 in Charleston SC

As Broker-in-Charge and Owner of an Exit Realty franchise, I have had the opportunity to meet many trainers, coaches, and consultants over the last 10 years. None approach Keys unique ability. A quick look in the dictionary for the word ‘energy’ and you will find Keys bio attached. Keys presentations about Blogging, Website strategies, and click marketing are absolutely eye opening. You can’t help but be 100% involved as Key brings his incredible knowledge and unprecedented enthusiasm to all of his presentations. Any Corporation would be lucky to land this rising star. Thanks Key, for all you have done for us. Jay Tracey.

Web Link: Beaufort SC Real Estate Web Strategy
Local Blog: Beaufort Real Estate Web Strategy
Key Yessaad - Real Estate Web Trainer About the Trainer: Key YessaadReal Estate Web Trainer. To train, inspire, and coach Real Estate Professionals succeed is my passion. I have a niche area of expertise which is the combination of Real Estate Web Strategy, Consulting, and Systems Implementation… Inquire about the various Real Estate Training Seminars.   
Responses

  1. […] SC Real Estate Web Strategy Local Blog: Beaufort Real Estate Web Strategy WordPress WebLog: Beaufort Web Strategy for Realtors Condo Blog: Real Estate Web Strategy in Beaufort […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

