Posted by: realestatewebtrainer | December 24, 2008

Charlotte NC Real Estate Web Strategy

Charlotte NC Real Estate Web Strategy

Realtor Training Seminar Tuesday 1/6/2009

The Brokers of Exit Realty in Charlotte North Carolina, John Byers, Suzi Daugherty, and Mike Rash are bringing Key Yessaad to hold a special training on Real Estate Web Strategy January 6th, 2009.

Real Estate Web Strategy Charlotte NCThe training is designed to help Realtors and Brokers devise an Internet Strategy that produces results and transcends the arduous jargon that floats around the Real Estate Industry. Realtors understand that having a successful Web presence is important but getting the right ideas and habits are few and far between… this course intends to answer the fundamental questions and offers a Plan of Action that Real Estate Professionals can trust to design an organic Real Estate Strategy driven by the needs of their Buyers and Sellers.

Location: Exit Realty Advantage – (Thank you Mike Rash)
4000 Park Rd, Suite 100, Charlotte NC 28209 – (704) 376-5153

Date: Tuesday, January 6th, 2009 – 9:30am (please start arriving at 9am)

Duration: 4.5 hours – ample breaks will be offered.

Cost: $45 (please make checks payable to: Key Yessaad and hand them to your broker. I asked them to hold the checks until I have delivered the training.)

My Commitment: To un-shackle you from the fear of the internet and show you what your Buyers, Sellers and Google want… (Don’t we all want to make Google happy!!!) I will also give you a methodical plan of action to get you going or tweak what you are currently doing…

Course Description: (please read what follows to understand the intention of the course.)

Real Estate Web Strategy

Going beyond the Web Jargon and into a Successful Real Estate Strategy

Do you plan to get a website? Do you have a website that’s stagnant? Do you feel overwhelmed with the whole endeavor? This is the Seminar for you… many of you have sluggish websites that are not producing any results… so what to do?

I designed this course to go beyond the mere discussion of need; to the design of a Real Estate Web Strategy that drives traffic and results. You will leave empowered and with a plan of action and a full-understanding of what is currently happening in the realm of Real Estate Websites.

I am Vendor-Agnostic and will share with you what I have seen work; I will show you what to demand from your vendor and will help you make the right decision. It is not the Vendor that matters; it is your habits and discipline I am going to focus on…

This course was designed to enhance the ability of Real Estate Professionals to compete in an ever increasing spirited Internet Landscape…

This course used to be called: “I don’t have a Web Strategy – How do I get started?” It has now evolved to include all the major topics of Real Estate Internet Strategies. Bring your assistant, your web guru, your cousin Vinnie who dabbles in websites – they will learn how to help you focus on the most important part about having a Real Estate website. Realtor Websites are of a different nature than regular ones – I will explain all this in the class…

I will cover the following topics in the Seminar:

  1. Should you get a Real Estate website? And why?
     
  2. How do you select the best Web Services? What are the important tools of a R.E. Website?
     
  3. Domain Names: How do I get one? Where and How much?
    Should I get more than one? And why? How do I hook them up together?
     
  4. How do I get started?
    Will I be able to understand the Web jargon? (Let me give you the answer: Yes)
     
  5. How expensive is it going to be? (I will show you how to get started for FREE!)
     
  6. How much work will I have to put in? Is it worth the effort? And how often?
     
  7. What is IDX? And do I need it? Shouldn’t I just use my MLS IDX? And what is Sticky IDX?
     
  8. How about Blogging? Is it important?
     
  9. How can my Assistant help me grow my website?

I will have time for all your questions… Remember: bringing your tech guy/gal to this class will help you and will focus him/her on your Real Estate Web needs…

Greg Bennett - Exit Realty Beaufort SCEmail from Greg Bennett at Exit Realty Beaufort SC to Regional Owner: “Incredible, barely describes the level of expertise of Key Yessaad.
  I have personally met with web designers, programmers, IT gurus, etc. Their combined knowledge doesn’t even equal the holistic approach of Key’s understanding of the web.
  I have spent tens of 1,000s of dollars for the “perfect” website and lead capture systems, with poor results.
After attending a 4 hour Blog training session with Key, I posted 2 Blogs and was on page 1 of Google in position 1,2 4 and 6 and had 2 sellers contact me within 72 hours !!
After Keys 4 hour Web Strategy class I finally knew that all the self proclaimed experts in the field that I had paid big bucks to, were mostly versed in only one aspect of the web. Key’s knowledge of the WEB is the most comprehensive I have ever encountered and he clearly articulates his expertise in a manner that anyone can understand.
  Key empowered my agents to ask WEB companies the critical questions to have a WEB site that truly produces results and can organically create quality leads without spending a fortune. He also frees the agents from being dependant on the WEB master that they are at the mercy of.
  Any EXIT agent or broker, who thinks they know how the web works with respect to real estate, really needs to attend Key’s training. They will find out how much they actually never knew. If Key was able to put 5 North Carolina EXIT offices on page 1 of Google Just imagine what he can do for all of Exit as an International Franchise.
  Brokers, owners and agents should not delay in scheduling Key.”

Training brought to Charlotte North Carolina thanks to your Brokers: 

John Byers - Exit Realty South Suzi Daugherty - Exit Realty Elite Properties Mike Rash - Exit Realty Advantage
 

John Byers
Exit Realty South

Suzi Daugherty
Exit Realty Elite Properties

Mike Rash
Exit Realty Advantage

Real Estate Web Strategy Charlotte NC 1/6/2009

 

 

Web Link: Charlotte NC Real Estate Web Strategy
PDF Doc: Real-Estate-Web-Strategy-Charlotte-NC.pdf

 

 

Key Yessaad - Real Estate Web Trainer About the Trainer: Key YessaadReal Estate Web Trainer. To train, inspire, and coach Real Estate Professionals succeed is my passion. I have a niche area of expertise which is the combination of Real Estate Web Strategy, Consulting, and Systems Implementation… Inquire about the various Real Estate Training Seminars.  

Responses

  1. […] NC Real Estate Web Strategy PDF Doc: Real-Estate-Web-Strategy-Charlotte-NC.pdf WordPress Blog: Charlotte NC Real Estate January Web Strategy Condo Blog: Charlotte NC Web Strategy for […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

