Posted by: realestatewebtrainer | January 8, 2009

Exit Realtors in Charlotte Start year with a 6-hour Real Estate Web Strategy Training

Exit Realtors in Charlotte NC Start year with a 6-hour Real Estate Web Strategy Training

Key Yessaad - Real Estate Web Strategy in Charlotte NC 1/6/2009Exit Realty Advantage of Charlotte North Carolina hosted a Web Strategy training 1/6/2009 led by Key Yessaad and well-attended by 27 Realtors from the region. The training focused on Internet Marketing and strategies for critical “Google Positioning” and of the removal of the illusion that marketing and Internet marketing are two separate entities. Windi Brady and her office Exit Realty Advantage were the driving force behind this training; participating from the host office were: David Brenizer, Debbie Brewer, John C. Martin, Paris Michelle Morgan, and Nancy Winters. The office of John Byers, Exit Realty South, brought seven agents: Debby Byers, Krista Cutler, Tamera Foxx, Shirley Ghorshi, Karen R. Gillespie, and Joan Hileman. Kimberlye B. Privette, of Exit Home Team Realty, was joined by four realtors: Cassandra Brunson, Shannon Griffith, Sonya Leonard, and Lori Marlow. The rest of Exit participants drove from far distances and were: Linda Batchelor, Michele Canora, Lizette Constance, Suzi Daugherty, Susan Duncan, Vernon Jackson, Jason Jacques, Andy McPherson, and Ruth Watts.

Joan Hileman - Exit Realty South “What a fabulous training session!! Knowing that I needed to get on the website “bus” before it got completely out of sight was my motivation to attend your training session here in Charlotte on January 5th. My 2009 motto: New Year and New Strategies for Success. I not only learned valuable information that I will be able to put to use right away ( Can you say Blogging..Where Content is King!) you have excited me about diving in to this heretofore scary place. After your enthusiastic and thorough training, the only people who aren’t motivated to get rolling with this are either dead or in a coma. Thank you and I look forward to your next training session here in Charlotte in February.” – Joan Hileman.

Nancy Winters - Exit Realty Advantage “Your Web Strategy training was one of the best trainings I’ve ever taken. I’m so glad I attended. The information was exactly what I’ve been looking for and your style of teaching is superb. With your sheer enthusiasm and extremely valuable information, I would find it truly impossible for anyone to fall asleep in one of your classes! I look forward to your class on Blogging. Thank you so much!” – Nancy Winters.

Suzi Daugherty - Exit Realty Elite Properties “I loved your Web Strategy class in Charlotte, NC. It was phenomenal!! Your energy and enthusiasm is contagious. Your passion for what you do reveals your ability to teach and empower everyone that attends your classes. I can’t wait for the next class!!! Much Success!” – Suzi Davis Daugherty.

Lizette Constance - Exit Premier Realty Key I want to thank you for coming to Charlotte and helping all of us at EXIT Premier. Andy was EXTREMELY impressed and said after so many years in real estate I have never had a class that gave so much knowledge.
As for me well, I think your the VERY BEST. Exit did a GREAT job by having you teach us what we need to learn. I am implimenting everything you gave us in the class. As a matter of fact I am waitting for Jyl to call me back.
You’re awesome and I love you. Thanks for everything! You are the BOMB!!!!!
Cant wait to attend another one of your training classes! – Lizette Constance.

Jason Jacques - Exit Mountain Realty “Thank you so much for offering this training on web strategy. It is great to see your passion and enthusiasm. I would recommend any agent that has the time and energy to invest in their web strategy and their business to sign up for the next class available with Key. In fact I would recommend it sooner than later because one day soon Key will figure out the info is near priceless and he might try to charge what it is worth! (Ha Ha) You can pay thousands to the big SEO companies or you take the classes offered by Key and do it yourself.” – Jason Jacques.

Shannon Griffith - Exit Home Team Realty “I attended Key’s Real Estate Web Strategy Class yesterday (01-06-09) and learned so much. I would like to take another classes just to “get” what I do not think that I grasped completely. His class is well worth the time and I would highly recommend it to any Agent or Broker.” – Shannon Griffith.

Debbie Brewer - Exit Realty Advantage “Thank you so much for yesterday’s information. Not only was it informative BUT DO-ABLE! I look forward to you coming back and giving us some more information that we can really use!!!” – Debbie Brewer.

Michael Washburn - Franchise Owner of Exit of the Carolinas Key, This looks fantastic. I have heard nothing but great things about the training. Keep up the good work, and thank you very much for all your hard work. Thanks again. – E. Michael Washburn – Regional Owner of Exit Realty in North and South Carolina.

Key Yessaad - Training in Charlotte NC - Real Estate Web Strategy Key Yessaad - Training in Charlotte NC - Real Estate Web Strategy
Key Yessaad - Training in Charlotte NC - Real Estate Web Strategy Key Yessaad - Training in Charlotte NC - Real Estate Web Strategy
Key Yessaad - Training in Charlotte NC - Real Estate Web Strategy
Web Link: Exit Realty Advantage in Charlotte NC hosts Real Estate Web Strategy Training
Local Blog: Exit Realty Advantage hosts Real Estate Web Strategy Training on 1/6/2009
  
Key Yessaad - Real Estate Web Trainer About the Trainer: Key YessaadReal Estate Web Trainer. To train, inspire, and coach Real Estate Professionals succeed is my passion. I have a niche area of expertise which is the combination of Real Estate Web Strategy, Consulting, and Systems Implementation… Inquire about the various Real Estate Training Seminars.   

Responses

  1. […] Blog: Exit Realty Advantage hosts Real Estate Web Strategy Training on 1/6/2009 WordPress Blog: Exit Realtors of Charlotte NC Training in Real Estate Web Strategy Condo Blog: Charlotte NC Realtors from Exit Start year with a 6-hour Real Estate Web Strategy […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

