Posted by: realestatewebtrainer | January 30, 2009

Charleston Real Estate Training – Web & Blogging Intensive

Charleston SC Real Estate Training: Web & Blogging Intensive

Realtor Training Seminar Wednesday February 4th, 2009

The Brokers of Exit Realty Charleston Group, Ann Marconi, Andy Ackerman, and Kathy Rawers are holding an intensive training on Real Estate Web and Blogging Strategy Wednesday February 4th 2009 led by Key Yessaad.

Real Estate Web & Blogging Intensive - Charleston Real Estate Training Wed February 4th, 2009The training is designed to help Realtors and Brokers devise an Internet and Blogging Strategy that produces results and transcends the arduous jargon that floats around the Real Estate Industry. Real Estate Professionals understand that having a successful Web presence is important but getting the right ideas and habits are few and far between… this course intends to answer the fundamental questions and offers a Plan of Action that Realtors can trust to design an organic Real Estate Internet Strategy driven by the needs of their Buyers and Sellers. This is a true Real Estate Training – nothing will be sold nor does the trainer affiliate with any vendors.

Location: Exit Realty Charleston Group – Mount Pleasant Office – 613 A Long Point Road, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464 – (843) 849-7778

Date: Wednesday, Feb 4th, 2009 – 9am

Duration: 7 hours – ample breaks will be offered. (we will end around 4:30pm)

Cost: $68 (please make checks payable to: Key Yessaad and hand them to your broker. I asked them to hold the checks until I have delivered the training.)

My Commitment: To un-shackle you from the fear of the internet and show you what your Buyers, Sellers and Google want… (Don’t we all want to make Google happy!!!) I will also give you a methodical plan of action to get you going or tweak what you are currently doing…

Course Description: (please read what follows to understand the intention of the course.)

Real Estate Web & Blogging Strategy

Going beyond the Web Jargon and into a Successful Real Estate Strategy

Do you plan to get a website? Do you have a website that’s stagnant? Do you feel overwhelmed with the whole endeavor? This is the Seminar for you… many of you have sluggish websites that are not producing any results… so what to do?

I designed this course to go beyond the mere discussion of need; to the design of a Real Estate Web Strategy that drives traffic and results. You will leave empowered and with a plan of action and a full-understanding of what is currently happening in the realm of Real Estate Websites.

I am Vendor-Agnostic and will share with you what I have seen work; I will show you what to demand from your vendor and will help you make the right decision. It is not the Vendor that matters; it is your habits and discipline I am going to focus on…

This course was designed to enhance the ability of Real Estate Professionals to compete in an ever increasing spirited Internet Landscape…

Bring your assistant, your web guru, your cousin Vinnie who dabbles in websites – they will learn how to help you focus on the most important part about having a Real Estate website. Realtor Websites are of a different nature than regular ones – I will explain all this in the class… (Please make sure you check with your Brokers as to room availability…)

I will cover the following topics in the Seminar:

  1. Essential ideas of Real Estate Marketing online…
     
  2. What does it mean to compete online and how to be successful?
     
  3. Elements of a Real Estate Website and how they work to create visibility…
     
  4. Do the ideas help our Buyers and Sellers with their Real Estate needs?
     
  5. What is Google Juice and how do I get some…?
     
  6. Can I run my Own Web Strategy or do I need to hire a team of experts (Let me answer this here… YES YOU CAN!!! – Worse… YES YOU MUST!!!)
     
  7. What are the habits of a successful Internet marketing Strategy?
     
  8. What is the structure of a Web Page and how to make it Google-Friendly?
     
  9. What is IDX? Can I benefit from having it?
     
  10. What’s the difference between a Blog and a Web Page?
     
  11. Should I become a Blogger and why? – in fact can you explain this blogging thing?
     
  12. How to Blog effectively and generate traffic?
     
  13. If they come will I be ready??? (Think about this…)
     
  14. Do the ideas behind Web and Blogging Strategy really work? Can you show examples? (YES to both and you can participate and enter the fray right now!!!)
     
  15. How do I use my assistant to succeed? And how about hiring an SEO company or an experienced Tech Guru to get started – is that a good idea?
     
  16. I already have a website but I get nothing from it; what should I do?

I will have time for all your questions… Remember: bringing your tech guy/gal to this class will help you and will focus him/her on your Real Estate Web needs…

Real Estate Web & Blogging Intensive - Charleston Real Estate Training Wed Feb 4th, 2009.

Ed Flowers - Exit Sandlapper Realty “Thank you for an unbelievable class yesterday! I have been “somewhat” in touch with technology over the years but you really showed me how far behind I have fallen. Your class was excellent and precisely what is needed to be competitive in today’s real estate market. The depth of knowledge and ideas you shared were priceless! Also, the specific plan of action to implement these ideas really sets you apart from all the other trainers. You have truly empowered me to get my real estate web strategy back on track!” – Ed Flowers.


Joe Nester - Exit Agape Real Estate Services “Wow, does not begin to describe the high intensity learning experience you will receive by attending Key Yessaad’s web strategy training. This is the type of information that can be intimidating for agents and brokers alike. Key’s incredible knowledge and entertaining teaching style will break it down into small bites that everyone will be able to digest.” – Joe Nester.


Brandon Liles - Exit Midlands Realty “The information was nothing short of astounding! I am consistently amazed at the progression technology makes and even better how we utilize these tools for our clients benefit. I know that all of the agents who participated, left the seminar more knowledgeable about how we can help our clients and increase our business! Thanks Key (again) for giving us a peek behind the web curtain!” – Brandon Liles.


Craig Summerall - Exit Real Estate Consultants “Key, as promised your seminar today was great. As you know this is the second time I have attended this training and it was even more beneficial the second time around. It was great to see the excitement on the faces of the attendees and know that they are being empowered to move their career forward. I know I speak for my office when I say we can’t wait to have you back in March.” – Craig Summerall.


Katherine Mappus - Exit Realty The Tracey Group “Thank you so much for yesterday! It was a really great session, and I told my husband last night that three hours with you flew by!! Thank you for keeping it interesting and fun. I got your message. I’m on the way out the door to meet with a client, but I do want to chat with you. I feel like I have a lot to digest. I’ve begun working on my bio, and I want to spend the next few days working on my “assignment” from you and reviewing the notes from your training session.” – Katherine Mappus.
Web Link: Charleston Real Estate Training: Web & Blogging Intensive
PDF Doc: Charleston-Real-Estate-Training-2009-02-04.pdf
Local Blog: Charleston Real Estate Training: Web & Blogging Intensive Strategy
Realtor Talk: Charleston SC Real Estate Training: Web & Blogging Intensive Strategy
Broker Agent Social: Charleston Real Estate Training: Web and Blogging Intensive
Zolve Blog: Charleston Real Estate Training: Internet Blogging Intensive
Trulia Blog: Charleston South Carolina Real Estate Training: Web & Blogging Intensive
Wanna Network: Charleston SC Real Estate Training: Web and Blogging Intensive  

Key Yessaad - Real Estate Web Trainer About the Trainer: Key YessaadReal Estate Web Trainer. To train, inspire, and coach Real Estate Professionals succeed is my passion. I have a niche area of expertise which is the combination of Real Estate Web Strategy, Consulting, and Systems Implementation… Inquire about the various Real Estate Training Seminars.  

Leave a Reply

Categories

