Posted by: realestatewebtrainer | April 4, 2009

Let go of your Psychic Shoulds and offer promises to your Real Estate Clients

Let go of your Psychic Shoulds and offer promises to your Real Estate Clients – the essence of Real Estate Database Strategy

Charlotte NC Real Estate Database Training April 1st, 2009It is our job to stay in touch with our clients; but many Real Estate Professionals confuse the act of being organized with the illusion that software is the solution… Contact Management Software is designed to facilitate our intentions – it is up to us to decide what those intentions are; and it all starts every single morning… Are you starting your day like a bumper car? Reacting and not Creating!!! Are you attending to your clients’ needs on a daily basis? When do you review of your commitments and are they in line with your customers’ intentions!!!

Exit Realty South, led by John and Angie Byers, hosted a technology training that transcended the simple musings of products and software packages usually assembled around Webinars and Presentations… The training was well attended: Jim Barnett, Karen Bostic, Debby Byers, John Byers, Krista Cutler, Maria Ferreira, Tamera Foxx, Shirley Ghorshi, Karen R. Gillespie, Shannon Griffith, Joan Hileman, Vernon Jackson, Adriana Jaramillo, Sonya Leonard, Rick Mabe, Aida Marcial, David McInnis, Kimberlye Privette, John Paul Soto, Heather Strowd, Andrew Thigpen, and Nancy Winters.

The Group floated a series of commitments they plan on implementing:

  1. I will use Outlook or the proper Contact Management Software to stay in touch with my clients. If I am confused at what to use or what to get I will use my partner, my broker, or Key to guide me in my decision.
     
  2. I will not waste opportunities to work with potential leads by being disorganized.
     
  3. I will give myself 10 to 15 minutes to perform a “Mental Purge” every morning; I will have a pad that I will use to document my to-dos and will confront all my broken agreements.
     
  4. I will tackle my broken agreements on a daily basis and will not let them fester… they are the source of failure and “I am Committed to Success.”
     
  5. I will confront my “Current Clients” daily; I will do so by reviewing my files for each client and will generate all the actions that I know I ought to undertake. I will seek help from colleagues and will serve my clients with excellence. This will help me manage my time and make me a better Realtor.
     
  6. I will not wait until all the stars line up; I will start working on being a Great Communicator on a daily basis – starting Right Now!!! I will compound my successes one client at the time. I understand that I learn a lot more from doing than thinking about doing…
     
  7. It is my job to stay in touch with my current clients and to nurture all opportunities that come my way!!!
     
  8. (My recommendation) I will interact with my partner once a week and use them as a clearing mechanism for my commitments. I promise to be a supportive nurturing partner and will care that my colleagues succeed.
     
  9. (My recommendation) I will set aside Gossip as the means of being liked and will look to applaud others when I see success around me!!!

Testimonials:

Tami Bonnell - President of US Organization, Exit Realty. “Key, You did an amazig job teaching at the Carolina’s, you have found your calling and it shows! Tam – March 7, 2009.” Tami Bonnell, President U.S. Organization, Exit Realty. Event: Exit of The Carolinas Annual Awards in Charlotte NC, March 2009.


Brandon Liles, Broker / Owner Exit Midlands Realty, Chapin SC. Coaching and Consulting Client - Attended numerous trainings offered by Key. “Good morning Key, I am checking different searches for Chapin Real Estate, Chapin SC real estate, Chapin homes for sale and Chapin SC homes for sale. Our efforts are working and I owe you a large debt of gratitude for this! Our website has been up for less than 1 month and we are on page 1 of Google for “Chapin Real Estate” and page 2 top spot for “Chapin Homes for Sale”. I consider this a major step forward in my companies ability to compete for customers on-line. The search, “Chapin Homeowners” is absolutely dominated by my blog and website-this is directly attributable to your guidance and tutelage!
I am a long way from where I want our company to be in terms of our “google-ability” but our company and agents are headed in the right direction as a result of your instruction and support.
This is great news for me and certainly gives validation to our efforts. Thanks and have a great day!” – Brandon Liles, Broker / Owner Exit Midlands Realty, Chapin SC. Coaching and Consulting Client – Attended numerous trainings offered by Key.


Shirley Ghorshi - Exit Realty South - Attended Real Estate Database Strategy April 1, 2009 in Charlotte NC. “Key – You are not just an instructor, you are a Life Coach! You stretch our minds and uplift our Spirits!! Thank you for your dedication to our success. You empower us in our Professional life and that confidence spills over into our personal lives as well.
The Psychic “Should” Purge is golden. Your database management class has taught us how to decrease our “should list”. I encourage all who can, take this class. It WILL change your life! Many thanks! – Shirley Ghorshi, Exit Realty South, Charlotte NC. Attended Real Estate Database Strategy in Charlotte NC, Wednesday April 1, 2009.


Aida Marcial, Realtor, Exit Realty South, Charlotte NC. Attended Real Estate Database Strategy in Charlotte NC, Wednesday April 1, 2009. “Hello Key, I knew that the workshop was going to be great because it was you who was doing it. I didn’t hesitate to sign on when John and Angie mentioned that you would be doing a class. I didn’t know what to expect nor did I know what the class was about because I know that anything you teach us is of great value. It wasn’t even 10 minutes into the class and I already had learned something new to build my business.
I have to tell you that I stayed up until 1am last night putting my clients into categories. I’m not done yet, but I will be done by the end of this week-end. I also had my triggers and current clients showing instead of my emails.
The fact that you are willing to share all your talents and secrets with us is a testimonial in itself. I can’t wait for your next class in Charlotte.” – Aida Marcial, Realtor, Exit Realty South, Charlotte NC. Attended Real Estate Database Strategy in Charlotte NC, Wednesday April 1, 2009.


Andrew Thigpen, Realtor, Exit Realty South, Charlotte NC. Attended Real Estate Database Strategy in Charlotte NC, Wednesday April 1, 2009. “Good Afternoon Key, I have began implementing your system and really see the benefits to everything. My contacts and my email are way more organized than they ever were. Thank you so much for your help. Your class was great and I think will help me with follow up and securing more leads. Thanks again for your help and can’t wait for your next class. Best Regards,” – Andrew Thigpen, Realtor, Exit Realty South, Charlotte NC. Attended Real Estate Database Strategy in Charlotte NC, Wednesday April 1, 2009.


Nancy Winters, Realtor, Exit Realty Advantage, Charlotte NC. Attended Real Estate Database Strategy in Charlotte NC, Wednesday April 1, 2009. “Key, Once again, your class far exceeded any expectation I may have had… and you have set the bar very high from all the previous classes I’ve taken with you. You have such incredible insight into human behavior. I can’t imagine anyone else being able to take a ‘contact data base management’ class and fill it with such deep insights into how agents and our clients think and act… and therefore, how best to serve our clients while building our businesses with such clear focus and intention. You have a true gift of blending technical skills with human behavior and motivation. As several of us said, it doesn’t matter what topic you teach, sign us up! We’re there!
I am truly grateful for your vast knowledge and the unwavering personal support you offer to everyone that attends your classes. You are simply THE BEST!” – Nancy Winters, Realtor, Exit Realty Advantage, Charlotte NC. Attended Real Estate Database Strategy in Charlotte NC, Wednesday April 1, 2009.


Joan Hileman, Realtor, Exit Realty South, Charlotte NC. Attended Real Estate Database Strategy in Charlotte NC, Wednesday April 1, 2009. “Key, Thank you so much for the great training today…I learned so much..from the simple (Ctrl-A) to getting my contacts out of those folders and into CATEGORIES!! Can you smell the smoke???.. my mind is smoldering!
Looking forward to your next training. Thanks again,” – Joan Hileman, Realtor, Exit Realty South, Charlotte NC. Attended Real Estate Database Strategy in Charlotte NC, Wednesday April 1, 2009.


Charlotte NC Real Estate Database Training, April 1st, 2009 - Exit Realty South

Web Link: Let go of your Psychic Shoulds and create promises you will keep – the essence of Real Estate Database Strategy
Local Blog: Let go of your Psychic Shoulds & create promises you will keep
Trulia Blog: Let go of your Psychic “Shoulds” and create Promises you will keep!
Zolve Blog: Let go of your Psychic Shoulds and create promises you will keep with your clients
Wanna Network: Let go of your Psychic Shoulds and make promises to your clients you will keep
Condo Blog: Let go of your “Psychic Shoulds” and create Promises you will keep to your clients

 

 

 

Charlotte Real Estate Training, Charlotte Real Estate Database Strategy Training, Real Estate Training, Real Estate Web Trainer, Real Estate Database Strategy Training, Real Estate Database Strategy, Exit Realty Charlotte NC, Charlotte NC Real Estate, Exit Realty Training.

Key Yessaad - Real Estate Web Trainer and Internet StrategistKey YessaadReal Estate Trainer & Internet Strategist.
To train, inspire, and coach Real Estate Professionals succeed is my passion. I specialize in training Realtors to compete online. My Trainings and Internet Strategies intersect in my seminars with powerful ideas and Plans of Actions that produce results. Google or call me (910) 538-6610 and let’s discuss how I can help your Agents climb the Google Tree of Success. I can tailor my Real Estate Seminars to the level of sophistication of your agents and I promise they will leave inspired and will produce results!!! Read some of the Realtors Testimonials.

Leave a Reply

Categories

