Posted by: realestatewebtrainer | March 15, 2011

It is up to you to Be what you Want to Be

It is up to you, the Real Estate Professional, to be whatever you choose to be… this is not only a powerful idea it is also hidden behind the veil of your Belief Systems – So? How do you see yourself?

In this Business you have to go back to a place of centeredness and rejuvenate yourself; you may wish to incorporate relaxation techniques and Self-Affirming Scripts.

Let me share one such script with you: This one is called “I am” – A way to start centering your mental scripts around fulfilling your being-ness – feel free to alter it and make it part of your day to day affirmation. Just read it once a day for the next few weeks – try it; you will be surprised how it will sneak up on you.

I am.

I am a good person.

I have integrity.

I do what is ethically right and good.

Whatever life puts before me will be a useful experience that will make me stronger, wiser, and more tolerant.

I am strong enough to understand and make allowances for other people’s weaknesses, and their behavior towards me. Other people’s behavior is about them, not me.

I focus on the joy of living my life and helping others where and when I can.

I am what I eat and drink, so I eat and drink good things.

I am what I watch and play and listen, so I watch and play and listen to good positive things.

I take exercise which I enjoy. I walk when I don’t need to drive.

I smile and laugh whenever I can – life is good – getting caught in the rain reminds me that it is good to be alive.

I forgive other people. Deep down everyone is a good person, just like me.

I am a compassionate, loving,  and caring person.

I am a good person.

I am.

Happy Blogging Smile – Key Yessaad, Real Estate Trainer

Leave a Reply

Categories

