Posted by: realestatewebtrainer | June 12, 2011

Video about The SEO of Listing Training in Baltimore

The Video I am enclosing in today’s blog about the Upcoming Training in Baltimore called The SEO of Listings; I wanted to share the core vision for the training which is, Internet Farming.

The Internet has been driven by the needs of Real Estate Buyers but very few Real Estate Professionals tune in to the needs of their Sellers – after-all aren’t our neighbors our local Sellers…?

The Regional Owners of EXIT Mid-Atlantic invite their Broker/Owners and fellow Real Estate Agents to attend a new training on Internet Marketing, SEO, and Listings – the success of a long term career in Real Estate is driven by listings, yet very few agents know how to use their website to take care of potential Sellers.

Location: Four Points by Sheraton BWI Airport
7032 Elm Road – Baltimore, Maryland 21240- Phone: (800) 368-7764 – Map it

Date: Wednesday, June 22nd, 2011

Minimum Participation of 15 Agents – Please Register Immediately – REGISTER

Duration: 6 hours – ample breaks will be offered.

Cost: $69 (please make checks payable to: Key Yessaad – Use Google Checkout for Credit Card Payments! Note a $2.99 processing fee applies.)

My Commitment: To un-shackle you from the fear of the internet and show you what your Buyers, Sellers and Google want… (Don’t we all want to make Google happy!!!) I will also give you a methodical plan of action to get you going or tweak what you are currently doing…

Course Description: (please read what follows to understand the intention of the course.)

I will cover the following topics in-depth:

  1. Can I use the Internet for Listings – everyone I know chases Buyers? (Answer: Yes!)
  2. If I focus on Sellers will I be able to generate Buyers? Pssst… Buyers buy existing inventory; if you combine the right listing strategy with the right Website (hint: IDX Feed) you will be ahead of 95% of your competition.
  3. The MLS drives all the transactions – can I do better?
  4. Can you share some sample marketing Blogs and enhanced listings that can help me with my listing inventory? (Hint: Yes!)
  5. Do I need to change my thinking about marketing to get better at the Internet?
  6. What if the future of Real Estate Career means the ability to get listings and market them – are you ready for that?
  7. How Can I integrate my Direct Marketing with my Internet Marketing?
  8. Do I need to seriously start thinking about getting a website to help me with my marketing? – this commitment must be taken seriously.
  9. Does syndication help my listings? and how should I use it?
  10. Can I use Paid Marketing, known as Click Marketing, to generate listings?
  11. How about video? Can you share examples of agents who use video to establish themselves in the local market?
  12. How Can I use the Internet to hold my Listing Presentation?

I will have plenty of time for all your questions…

Happy Blogging 🙂 – Key Yessaad, Real Estate SEO Trainer

Responses

  1. Your blog is great and the points are well presented. Your internet farming sounds pretty great. I hope to see more videos from you. Happy Blogging.

  2. I’ve red many materials regarding SEO, but I like your post because you demonstrate your points in a video. I find it more informative in this way! Keep up the good work.


Leave a Reply

Categories

