Posted by: realestatewebtrainer | June 14, 2011

The Paintbrushes to our Minds are in our Hands

Today is traveling day for me and I am excited about it; I get to be with Brokers and Agents and work hard at motivating them to embrace Internet Marketing, and their Web Strategy – my trainings this week are in Dayton and Columbus Ohio.

Since I will be driving for over 10 hours I won’t have time to blog the way I desire to; so I will borrow someone I enjoy listening to and share him will all of you: Dr. John C. Maxwell.

I like the message that we get to pick our own paintbrushes and on the canvas of our minds we get to share who are; for me I get to share joy, tenacity, success, and always a brighter tomorrow.

Enjoy the video:

Happy Blogging 🙂 – Key Yessaad

Leave a Reply

Categories

