Posted by: realestatewebtrainer | January 11, 2012

A few things you do not know about Key Yessaad

My name is Key Yessaad, and I am an Internet Strategist focused on the Real Estate Industry. I am Not everyone’s cup of tea and will never be so – I rattle vendors, brokers, agents, but most of all Charlatans. The Real Estate Industry does attract a fair share of such deceivers, and they do tarnish this wonderful business – yet I am in it because there are hundreds of wonderful Real Estate Practitioners; they are the ones I am committed to!

Here are a few things most people don’t know about me.

1. I actually write code from scratch; I do not just adapt websites…

2. I build websites from the bottom up but never discuss it because it is not my job… So please don’t call me to build you a website. I coach Real Estate Agents and Brokers on their Vision – Not to buy what I build.

3. I never train Real Estate Agents to write Code because that’s is Not their Job – their job is to become the best Internet Marketer for their clients independent of any HTML Code Knowledge.

4. I go out of my way not criticize websites – but I want you to know that 98% of Real Estate Websites are Glorified Business Cards.

5. I used to teach The Mathematics of Programming to Programmers and Web Architecture – a topic I never discuss because my students are Realtors NOT Programmers; and yes at the University Level!

6. I have 2 Masters Degrees in Mathematics focused on Differential Equations and Topology – and left Academia a year away from my Doctorate. Many flipped out when I did so at the age of 26 – I did not! My passion is Poetry!

7. That None of the above matters unless you turn over Webs Services within the hand of marketers – Not the hand of Programmers.

8. I admit to being a workaholic – yet I work for myself; there is no chance this will change soon, so if you are my friend please accept it.

9. The most important thing you need to know about me is that I am driven by Vision and Results – Not Financial Rewards. I think I need to have my head examined soon but it is easier to make money in Real Estate by deceiving agents than taking of them.

10. And Yes, I am aware that I have a French/Berber Accent and there is nothing I can do about it.

Happy Blogging 🙂 – Key Yessaad

Responses

  1. Hey Key! I could have almost guessed that you had a degree or two in mathematics! hehe I have worked at a university for a little too long in the past and knew a lot of the math folk. I enjoy your blog and your videos! Keep us informed!


Leave a Reply

Categories

