Posted by: realestatewebtrainer | January 12, 2012

If a Vendor says I endorse their product they are manipulating you for sales

Hi, this is Key again and I want to be very clear – “I do not endorse any vendor, and those who say I do are lying; and shame on them!”

Real Estate Web Strategy, as I define it, transcends Website or Lead Management Vendors. As such it must be understood that I view Internet Marketing Not as the total sum of what a Vendor offers you, but rather as the amount of work layered on top of the tools you currently have with them.

Do I think that some vendors do a better job than others? – of course; but do I endorse any – Categorically No!

So please know, on the record, that I do not, will not, or desire to be a pseudo salesman for a Website Vendor out there – if they tell you that Key says this it the product you should use then call me and I will set you and them straight… (910) 538-6610. I do not make money from vendors, I will not endorse products, and I think that competition in Web Services benefits the whole Real Estate Industry.

I love that many vendors have embraced some of the Internet Marketing Ideas I think are important to the Real Estate Industry, but that does not mean they get a pass… More works has yet to be done!

Happy: Blogging 🙂 Key Yessaad, Real Estate SEO Trainer

Leave a Reply

Categories

