Posted by: realestatewebtrainer | February 13, 2012

Southern California SEO Trainings this Wed and Thu – Get into the head of Google!

Internet Marketing is about transcending the psychology of your your Buyers, Sellers, and Investors; it is about layering the psychology of Search Engines, Real Estate, and Social Media Giants; namely Google, Bing, Yahoo, Facebook, Twitter, and your Real Estate Website Providers.

Success in Internet Marketing is not easy; especially with the technical knowledge required of SEO and Lead Management – but:

What if someone brought clarity to this topics?

What if someone clarified the components of Web Marketing and helped you leverage their power?

What if the mystery and secrets of Internet Marketing were within your control?

What if someone spoke SEO in plain English?

this coming February 15th and 16th I will be visiting Southern California for two days holding trainings on “Real Estate Web Strategy” and “Real Estate Blog Strategy.” These two Internet Marketing Trainings are different and I wanted to share with all of you what Day 1 and Day 2 are focused on. In this quick video I share that Day 1, or Web Strategy, focuses on the fundamentals of Internet Marketing and the psychology of Search Engines; whereas Day 2, Blog Strategy, focuses on your content as in Blogs, Landing Pages, and the SEO of Visibility.

Exit Realty Southern California Real Estate Web Strategy Training Exit Realty Southern California Real Estate Blog Strategy Training

The topics that I will cover on Wed Feb 15th, Real Estate Web Strategyare:

  1. What is Internet Marketing? and how does “Extreme Niche Marketing” help me grow my Real Estate Business?
  2. Should you get a Real Estate website? Why? and Where?
  3. What is in a Real Estate Website? (Seems like and easy question – I will challenge you on what you think you know!!!)
  4. Some of you have a Website – is it working for you? and what if your website is perfect – are you done?
  5. How do you select the best Web Services? What are the important tools of Real Estate Websites?
  6. Domain Names: How do I get one? Where and How much? Should I get more than one? And why? How do I hook them up together?
  7. How do I get started? Will I be able to understand the Web jargon? (Let me give you the answer: Yes)
  8. How expensive is it going to be?
  9. How much work will I have to put in? Is it worth the effort? And how often?
  10. What is IDX? And do I need it? Shouldn’t I just use my MLS IDX? And what is Sticky IDX? How about Boomtown?
  11. How about Blogging? Is it important? Where should I go?
  12. How can my Assistant help me grow my website?
  13. Bring all the Questions you ever wanted to ask about the Real Estate Websites, Search Engines, Google, SEO, Internet Marketing, etc…

The topics that I will cover on Thu Feb 16th, Real Estate Blog Strategyare:

  1. What is Blogging? – Little time spent on this topic; the strategy is more important than the why. But you must understand it…
  2. Why should Realtors Blog? Do I really need to learn how to Blog? (Hint: YES!!!)
  3. How are successful Real Estate Agents using this medium to position themselves?
  4. How can Blogging affect my Listing Strategy?
  5. Where should I blog? My website right? Hummm…
  6. What should I blog about? And how often?
  7. What if the format of a good blog? At least can you get me started…? Do I have to become a writer? How about links?
  8. What does all this have to do with Google? Is this SEO? (Could you explain SEO briefly for us?)
  9. How much programming should I learn? (Let me give you the answer right here – None!!!)
  10. How expensive is this whole strategy? Think time, perseverance, and elbow grease…
  11. What are Tags and Categories? How about Blog Widgets?
  12. What are Landing Pages and how can use them in my Blogs?
  13. How Can I use Social Media for my Blogs?
  14. Bring all the Questions you ever wanted to ask about the Real Estate Websites, Search Engines, Google, SEO, Internet Marketing, etc… YOU MUST UNDERSTAND THESE IDEAS!

I hope to visit with all of you in Southern California next week; the links I provided will illuminate the details of the two events. (Link to this blog: http://wp.me/pmEnK-y4) Happy Blogging 🙂 Key Yessaad, Real Estate SEO Trainer

Leave a Reply

Categories

